Image

OUR TEAM

Seán Loftus

Position: Managing Director

Contact Details:

Mob: 087 812 1087
E-mail: sean@mvscork.ie

Colin Fitzgerald

Position: Operations and Service Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 085 870 9713
E-mail: colin@mvscork.ie




Service   Department

Mark Cullen

Position: Dennis Eagle    Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 086 385 0996
E-mail:  mark@mvscork.ie

Aisling Loftus

Position:  Customer Care Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 085 740 9945
E-mail: aisling@mvscork.ie

Joanne Hegener 

Position: Service and Marketing Controller 

Contact Details:

Mob: 021-4300 200
E-mail: joanne@mvscork.ie




Sales Department 

Billy Pope 

Position: Sales Executive 

Contact Details:

Mob: 083 060 3647
E-mail: Billy@mvscork.ie




Parts Department

Frank Cronin

Position:Stores Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 083 868 7125
E-mail: frank@mvscork.ie

Finbarr Hanratty

Position: Stores

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: finbarr@mvscork.ie




Finance Department

Paul Murphy

Position: Financial Controller

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: paul@mvscork.ie

Michelle Roche

Position: Accounts

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: michelle@mvscork.ie




CVRT Department 

Darren Loftus

Position: General Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 086 731 0150
E-mail: darren@mvscork.ie

Sinead Allen 

Position: Test Centre Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 021-4300 200
E-mail: Sinead@mvscork.ie