Image

Sales & Marketing

Seán Loftus

Position: Managing Director

Contact Details:

Mob: 087 812 1087
E-mail: sean@mvscork.ie

Aisling Loftus

Position: Marketing & Customer Care Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 085 740 9945
E-mail: aisling@mvscork.ie

Darren Loftus

Position: Sales & Marketing

Contact Details:

Mob: 086 731 0150
E-mail: darren@mvscork.ie




Service Department

Colin Fitzgerald

Position: Service Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 085 870-9713
E-mail: colin@mvscork.ie




Parts Department

Frank Cronin

Position:Stores Manager

Contact Details:

Mob: 083 8687125
E-mail: frank@mvscork.ie

Finbarr Hanratty

Position: Stores

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: finbarr@mvscork.ie




Finance Department

Paul Murphy

Position: Financial Controller

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: paul@mvscork.ie

Michelle Roche

Position: Accounts

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: michelle@mvscork.ie

Caroline O'Reilly

Position: Accounts

Contact Details:

Mob: 021 4300 200
E-mail: caroline@mvscork.ie